Email addresses are not shown here.  Club members can look them up in the Member Directory.

2023 Board Members

Board Position 
 President Mike Hilton
 Vice President Rein Lemberg
 Secretary Sue Reeves
 Treasurer Jim Kiley
 Publicity Director Molly Morris
 Social Director Alison Campbell and Kat Kepus
 Tournament Director Rita Weighall and Karen Goeman
 Court Management Director Mike Rand and Mike Shanahan
 Player Development Mike McElroy

Activity Leaders

 Ladder Manager Andrea Mayorga
 Intro to Pickleball Manager Mike McElroy
 Group Events Manager Linda Swinton
 Sunshine Andee Lund and Susan Huch
 Webmaster Ron Moody
 Welcome Saturdays Pam Abad
 Manager of HoldMyCourt Roland Lee and Mike Mosca
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software